First Semester – DONE!

 

6974_10202599848630373_788507967_n

So, my visions of becoming a regular blogger, have fast faltered. Mainly because, my Masters Degree actually is quite time consuming after all! I didn’t know what to expect, not having ever been to uni before. I mean, I was sure it would be hard, but I never expected it to swallow up my life entirely…

So, I’ve now become an accomplished student, passing all assessments thus far, with distinction grades. Shock! I really wasn’t expecting to, I know a lot of people say that, but SERIOUSLY, I hounded my tutor to double check that he hadn’t mixed my grades up with the other Hannah in the class.

I’ve always been a bit of a daydreamer, so time management has been HARD. Juggling my regular job and and internship, and of course my 7 year old little bundle of curiosity, and all that goes along with her (School, Ballet classes, Hip-Hop, French, Gymnastics, playdates, Furby maintenance and hula-hooping). I’ve just 2 months to go until I finish up for summer, and I’m really excited, and I suppose a little bit proud of myself.

I am totally into blogging though, being ‘almost’ regular now, averaging one per year. I reckon until summertime, I won’t have much time for posting ‘blogs’ as such. I’ll stick with a photo journal I think…

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

